Just had to share

Just had to share this.  So my son saw a big pile of armatures I had (from the recent buyback program) and he said, “can I have one of them to sculpt over the top of?” (he’s seven years old).  And I said “sure, but we’ll do this tomorrow because it’s bed time now.”  And he said “ok.”  So I gave him this 2013 kid  armature to keep in his room.   I wake up the next morning and he shows me this. No guidance or direction.  I was so impressed!

He used monster clay and I know that’s really tough to work with unless you warm it up first so I asked him, how did you get the clay on there, wasn’ it hard?  And he said “um, yeah, I just cut it into little slices and put them on that way”

Leave a Reply

