Incredible News!

Well, I’m party excited and distraught because of the amount of work I just created for myself.

But it turns out, that as of today I was able to produce an exact replica of Ranger at the 1:12 scale (Rider). Articulated hands, curvy legs, everything (and in the wooden material).   I’ll be showing you a video of this beautiful creation in action soon.  I mean it’s truly amazing to behold. Works even better than the simpler Rider did. I’m partly thrilled  and partly terrified because of what this means.  Because this is likely going to revolutionize our entire product line and probably be the nail in the coffin for our 1/6 scale items.

So I’m not sure exactly what’s going to happen but for sure the 1/6 items will be taken off our website and possibly reserved exclusively for those subscribed as “collectors” or those placing custom orders.

Just keeping you all in the loop as things develop. A9 never ceases to surprise me and how it seems to have a life of its own sometimes.

cheers,

Paul

 

Leave a Reply

