First A9-A10 Hybrid!

Goodness, it’s been two months since my last blog post!!!  So sorry !

But I’m happy to report that we are finally mostly caught up with online orders and other than one or two, the oldest order pending is from seven days ago.  This means we’ll soon be back to our usual 1-week turnaround.

Regarding getting caught up with orders, check out this large-scale custom armature that combines elements of A9 and A10 pieces.   You can tell how much larger this is by looking at the size of the platform.  It’s pretty big! 🙂

The customer specifically requested these items and proportions and the white trim pieces.  I think it looks pretty cool, do you?

I’m sharing because this is exactly what customers will be able to do once the A10 pieces become publicly available on our website. You’ll be able to mix and match them however you like.

 


Discover more from Armature9 Blog

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

6 thoughts on “First A9-A10 Hybrid!

    1. Hi Kyle, I agree! I think once our A10 becomes available we’ll have a whole new set of variants available for people to purchase. Will take your thoughts about this model into consideration 🙂

      Like

  1. I’m pretty found about the pelvis/hips parts 😮 I ordered a Ranger (male) yesterday but I think I will consider a female version with the same pelvis part… Can’t find it as separate part, are they not yet available ? 🙂

    Like

    1. So the realistic pelvis featured in this image is not available yet. But hoping to bring it to our storefront in the coming months. It’s part of the A10 series that is still being developed. You can request to order it via an email, however, and get a custom quote for it.

      Like

  2. Pingback: XX & XY discontinued! A somewhat controversial update – Armature Nine Blog

Leave a comment